R17: Austin, USA
00 00 00 00
Rennserie: Peggys Unofficial League - Gesamtwertung
Gewinner in der Saison 2016: jomoboxtv (CAN);  Rennserienwertung: Platz 6   
Rennserien Besitzer: Jon Larrance, E-Mail Adresse: -
All friends are welcome.

You may enter two teams in this league.

Best overall team wins the Unofficial Peggy's Crown including any rights and privileges associated with it. However, keep in mind that this is the Unofficial League which carries no Montrealian Cup status, privileges or rewards. 
  Rennserie Weltmeisterschaft
Rang Team Besitzer S P R Gesamt R16TotalR16Rang
CRL1.=198 Weiss-Racing-2121 M.Omweiss2R
PFRL Rookie League Gewinner 2007
CUP2.=153 RT-Big Trip117 M.PMaximus666PCAN11212341558113363.
CUP3.=005 Scoops Team FFree123 M.PScoopermanN
Nationaler PFRL Meister Grossbritannien 2015
CUP4.=349 Cashback116 M.PAlan PartridgeR2
PFRL Rookie League Gewinner 2016
PFRL Top 25 Teilnehmer 2016
PFRL Top 25 Konstrukteur 2016
CUP5.+1310 Murdanus7116 M.PMurdanusEHUN231111121610121117.
6.-1153 TRS Racing120 M.PTom ScheetzELCA11010401377531561.
7.+1297 Canyon Choppers Ltd117 M.OMark FeltsEUSA30096614271131256.
8.-1349 Swipe Right110 M.PFerrari SpAPGBR011900157997242.
9.=309 RA5119 M.OFlitzerEGER012860152778543.
10.+1154 Hamilton Fan126 M.PAnnette FeltsPUSA02082101548120414.
11.-1005 Scoops Team FFore122 M.PScoopermanN
Nationaler PFRL Meister Grossbritannien 2015
12.+2250 Spinal Tarp119 M.PMark FeltsEUSA100752514201311303.
13.-1099 QuickExit Effort115 M.PTekMonstrePCAN01269814301181238.
14.+1439 Jenson Rosberg124 M.PJon LarranceEUSA110631813941281439.
15.-2121 Cabin John Racing114 M.PTom ScheetzELCA1005101300371899.
16.=439 The Ghost of Alacoque121 M.PJon LarranceEUSA00046213631091633.
17.=467 Racinothers XDavid CraigPGBR0014101348631708.
18.+2156 Montreal Cup Wife115 M.PAnnette FeltsPUSA000391514341261206.
19.-1209 Alaska 1118 M.PAlaska FXC
PFRL Cup Gewinner 2014
20.-1100 AELLC4132 M.PRKPoodleEUSA00225013731021586.

163 Rennen 17 014
859 Austin, USA (20.10.2017-22.10.2017) 259

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Farse Intea, Zowber, Tara Rassa, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 PFRL.net