R01: Melbourne, Australia
00 00 00 00
Bonus points scores
Remark: The scoring is the result of correct guessed Qualifying postions and the prediction of the fastest race lap time.
Pos. Team Owner Over. R01R02R03R04R05R06R07R08R09R10R11R12R13R14R15R16R17R18R19R20R21
1.Maverick FX RacingMaverick00                    
2.Maverick F2 RacingMaverick00                    
3.Maverick F3 RacingMaverick00                    
4.Maverick F4 RacingMaverick00                    
5.Maverick F5 RacingMaverick00                    
6.Maverick Champion RacingMaverick00                    
7.Maverick Cup RacingMaverick00                    
8.Brabham BMW TurboMaxwell00                    
9.Cooper ClimaxMaxwell00                    
10.Lotus John Player SpecialMaxwell00                    
11.Matra Ford CosworthMaxwell00                    
12.Tyrrell Ford CosworthMaxwell00                    
13.Ligier Renault TurboMaxwell00                    
14.Toleman Hart TurboMaxwell00                    
15.Team TyrionKokaRacing00                    
16.Team OberynKokaRacing00                    
17.Team DaenerysKokaRacing00                    
18.Team WesterosKokaRacing00                    
19.Team JonKokaRacing00                    
20.Mirtillo Frumentimoooseman196100                    
21.Blaubeer Weizenmoooseman196100                    
1 / 77 

115 Race 1 015
612 Melbourne, Australia (23.3.2018-25.3.2018) 263

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Farse Intea, Zowber, Tara Rassa, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2018 PFRL.net